The Oldest, Meanest, Toughest Rally on the Circuit

For general information and inquiries please contact the Chief of Hospitality. 

Co-Chairperson/Chief of Hospitality

Joanne Polzien

T: (906) 370 – 1574

F: (906) 487 – 2245

E:  hospitality@lsprorally.com

E:  chairman@lsprorally.com

 

Co-Chairperson

Dean Rushford

T: (906) 458 – 9095

E:  chairman@lsprorally.com

 

Rallymaster

Mark Szaroletta

T: (906) 523 – 1226

E:  rallymaster@lsprorally.com

 

Chief of Controls

Sue Martens

T:

E:  controls@lsprorally.com

 

Chief Scrutineer

Jeff Harty

T:

E:  scrutineer@lsprorally.com

 

Chief Registrar

Rally America

T:

E:  registrar@lsprorally.com

 

Chief of Emergency Services

Elmer Rinehart

T: (906) 362 – 4224

E:  ES@lsprorally.com

 

Chief of Communications

James Bialas

T: (906) 334 – 2724

E:  comm@lsprorally.com

 

Chief of Scoring

TBD

T:

E:  scoring@lsprorally.com

 

Spectator Safety Coordinator

Spencer Prusi

T:

E:  spectator@lsprorally.com

 

Press / Media

Dallas Bond

T: (906) 281 – 0089

E:  media@lsprorally.com

 

Chief of Service

J Jon Wickens

T: TBD

E:  service@lsprorally.com

 

 

 

Rally America Event Stewards

Steve Gingras

E:

Lyn Nelson

E:

Rob Bohn

E: