top of page

LSPR Committee

For general information and inquiries please contact the Chief of Social Media


Chief of Controls

Chief of Emergency Services

Volunteer Coordinator


Chief Scrutineer

Chief of Communications

Chief of Service

Clerk of the Course

Chief Registrar

Melissa Hoffman

Sweep Coordinator

Brian Willowby

Social Media Coordinator

Chris Heikkuri

bottom of page